Hello everyone,

I know…it’s crazy that I am writing 2 articles back to back.  However, I received more requests from some people that read another post I made on Facebook.  It seems my page is a jumping place at the moment.  I can’t turn down an opportunity to help someone, so I am writing again.

The post that I received questions about was in reference to a quote made by Carl Jung.

“Until you make the unconscious conscious,

It will direct your life,

And you will call it fate”

*Carl Jung*

Here is what I wrote at the top of this post, 

Your unconscious mind programming runs your life, whether you accept this or not. Belief in the power of the unconscious mind is not a requirement for it to work.

Change your beliefs/programming….

Change yourself…

Change comes from within the unconscious mind…

*Lisa Rising Berry*

This topic is very near and dear to my heart because we are currently in the energy that requires the unconscious mind to change.  I have been speaking about this time period since I started writing articles in 2014.  I was able to see this time coming, and I would tell people that they needed to prepare.  A Body you have prepared for me – HEB 10:5-7; Psalm 40:6-7.  I know most don’t want to hear quotes from the Bible; however, this one is applicable to this period of time we are in.  It is the current energy that we are in that our bodies need to be prepared for. (This energy will be the topic of my next article.) The ME in the verse is the energy we are in, and the question you need to ask is did you prepare your body to house this energy?” To be even more specific, it is the Body, Speech, and Mind that needs to be prepared.  The Body is in reference to the physical body, which is connected to the brain, the duality of our experiences here.  Most people think the brain is the Mind, but it is not.  The Speech is how we create and reprogram the unconscious or subconscious mind.  The Mind is the heart, which is singularity, and contains our true nature of mind that we are trying to access.  The heart is the seat of the soul and houses both the consciousness and subconscious mind.  What determines if your Mind is conscious or unconscious is the vibratory rate of the combination of your Body, Speech and Mind.

We are now in the energy that the Bible refers to as the separation of the wheat and the chaff.  Most people think this means that God will choose to keep the good people around and remove the bad.  This is not true.  There is no God that determines your fate in this reality.  It is all up to you.  The wheat and the chaff, in my opinion, is the unconsciousness and the consciousness. This also falls into two categories, which are the collective of humanity and each individual’s personal journey.  Unfortunately, I had many strong clairvoyant experiences in 2015 that showed how many people would be leaving this planet in large numbers and in a rather short period of time.  I didn’t know how this would happen, or exactly when, but I knew it was coming.  Then we had the pandemic of 2020. I don’t need to say anything about that.  Now, in 2022, we will face the next crisis, which will be a spiritual one.  The reason for this is simple: the energy has shifted to a frequency that demands for an individual to maintain a high vibertory rate of the Body, Speech and Mind.  If someone can’t keep up with the energy, then they will either get physically sick, or mentaly ill, or both.  Mental illness is a spiritual issue, and if not addressed as such, will cause someone to give up.  This is why doing a solid spiritual practice as many times a week as you can, (everyday is best), is mandatory to keep up.  Your Body, Speech and Mind frequency has to be as close to this energy as you can get it.  Or above it!  Those that can’t keep up will return in a future life to try again.  The ultimate goal of spiritual practice is actually beyond just keeping up with these energies, but I won’t go into that at this time.  For now, we will keep it simple.

Now, the big question is how does someone raise the vibratory rate of their Body, Speech and Mind?  How do you make the unconscious conscious? How do I stop my unconscious mind from running my life?  The short answer is by doing spiritual practices.  I will give examples of practices for each of the three categories of Body, Speech and Mind.  My examples are based on my spiritual tradition that I study.  My tradition is not like religion the way people think of in the West.  There is no dogma, no condemnation.  Only practices to balance the Body, Speech and Mind, that’s it.  I won’t be able to go into great detail in this article.  If you want to learn more about a spiritual practice, then you need to find a teacher or compassionate friend that will help you.  This is what I do with my business, I help people bring the unconscious conscious through spiritual practices.  But, I know that I am not everyone’s cup of tea, so find someone you are comfortable with, and study, learn and do the practices.

BODY

Here we are dealing with the physical health of the body as well as some energetic issues.  On the physical you need to do common sense things, such as eat healthy, exercise and try to learn a new skill to stimulate the brain.  I do assist with nutrition and exercise programs. Learning proper breathing techniques also helps the body be healthier.   The energetic side of the body is letting go of unhealthy habits/actions that are harmful to all three: Body, Speech and Mind.  In some traditions this is called Sutra, the path of renoucification.  Where you let go of what is harming you, and don’t return to it.  There are actually three methods of purifying ourselves:  Sutra, Tantra and Dzochen.  I personally use all three.  I will discuss the last two later.  There are unwholesome actions of the Body, Speech and Mind that we need to avoid to raise the vibration of our bodies, and this is taught in the Sutra path.

SPEECH

The best way to energetically purify the speech and reprogram the subconscious mind or the unconscious mind is through mantra recitation.  You can use mantras from different spiritual traditions.  Finding a tradition that is very old is important, it shows longevity, and results.  I only teach and use mantras that I have had excellent results with.  Mantra recitations have literally changed my life, and I am not exaggerating.  I worked hard, put the time into my spiritual practice and I continue to get excellent results. 

 The subconscious mind is connected to the element of water.  When you recite a mantra you are vibrating the water in your body.  Your speech is like a tuning fork on a singing bowl.  The bowl itself is your body.  Old mantras carry specific high level vibrations that change the structure of your internal water, this inturn connects to the subconscious mind and changes its structure as well.  This makes it easier to let go of bad physical habits that are harming the physical body.  When the quality of your speech is higher, your ability to manifest in your life increases.  Speech is the source of creating.  If your speech is of a low vibration then that is what you will get.  Let’s say you have a great intention you want to manifest.  When you try to speak this into a creation, you will only create what your intention is at the level of your speech’s vibration.  The higher your speech’s vibration, means the higher the result your intention will be.  Each mantra is different and will serve a different purpose.  You can have a tool box full of different mantras and decide which one to use for each purpose.  Or you can just learn one, and use it for the rest of your life.  It’s all up to you. This is called Tantra, where you transform the negative, or low vibrating energy into a higher, more positive one.

MIND

The mind is the heart, the source of singularity, the root of our true nature of mind.  Connecting to this is essential for our well being.  Meditation is the practice for the mind, and it falls under the category of Dzogchen , the great perfection.  Everyone can meditate, and there are many forms.  When I teach meditation, I teach a method that connects with the personality of the student.  Just like mantras, different forms of meditation serve different purposes.  We are trying to calm the monkey mind.  We want to put the monkey in a cage and control it.  Most people have a pet monkey that is running wild, and as a result their life is running wild.  Calm the mind, and calm your life.  A monkey mind in a cage puts you in the driver’s seat and gives you the clarity to make proper decisions.  When something negative happens to you, your response is not to fall into an emotional slump.  You are able to handle what life throws at you with grace and ease.  Breathing techniques also will calm the mind, as you are letting go of negative energy with the out breath.  I teach different methods of breathing that work for me.

As you can see there are many methods you can use to purify and raise the vibration of the Body, Speech and Mind.  I just covered a few that I teach in this article.  If you want to learn more, then you can contact me and schedule a session.  Or find someone that is knowledgeable and work with them.  Just do a practice that has a long history of success.  Nowadays there are many people on social media that are creating their own new methods, I don’t recommend following this path.  I realize this is my opinion, but I feel an old tradition that has ancient roots is what is needed in this current energy.  We have left our roots in all aspects of our current civilization, and that is why we are having difficulties.   Returning to our ancient roots is returning to where we came from, and it will lead us to where we need to go.  There are many ancient traditions out there.  Find one that you have a past life connection with and dive in with full commitment.  I practice the Bon tradition, which is the indigenous spiritual tradition of Tibet, that has its roots from Zhang-Zhung.  I won’t go into this now, I could talk about this forever.  But, it has an 18,000+ years old history, and I have had nothing but excellent results with the practices that I do.

If you would like to schedule with me to learn and talk more, then you can either write to me at Risingfrequencies@gmail.com or visit this link. I do have times available that are not on my business calendar.

https://app.acuityscheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=12398844

Blessings,

Lisa Rising Berry

2 thoughts on “It’s time to make the unconscious conscious

  1. Thank you LIsa for the reminder…I’ve known this for a long time. I’ve just been distracted by it all…so I know you have suggested a mantra before, in some of your shows. I will work on these and hope this can bust thru all the blocks, it’s challenging in this space I am in now, but again, THANK YOU for the reminder. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello Lisa, nice to read you twice in two days!

    And your article dovetails so nicely what I’ve been doing, working (and meditating) to unite opposites, that is the conscious and the unconscious parts of my mind.

    If there’s one thing I would add, it is that the conscious is connected to the masculine, and the unconscious to the feminine.

    I do tarot picks once in a while and a very feminine card is the Moon (major arcana #18), that shows what has yet to be revealed. In the Rider-Waite deck, the Moon card shows a crawfish swimming upstream in a river. Knowing a crawfish cannot go backward, it tell us a bit about evolution, ours as individuals and that of humanity.

    Love & much Light ❤

    Gilles

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment