recordingAndrea and I have decided to make the recording of Saturday’s class available for purchase. We will be asking those who decide to purchase the recording sign an energy agreement, where you agree not to share the class without our permission.

I put many, many hours of my time into creating the class and there needs to be a proper energy exchange. I do have 4 hours of my basic oils teaching on YouTube that people can access for free. These upcoming classes build upon those.

If you are interested in purchasing the recording please contact me at risingfrequencies@gmail.com. If you are attending live and want a recording, let me know, you will not have to pay for the recording.

If you want to attend live and have not signed up yet, here is the information on how to do so.  SIGN UP FOR CLASS

Have a great day,

Lisa Rising Berry

 

Leave a Reply

